Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Laughing Duck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Laughing Duck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sierra 2 months ago

Juicy Lucy

Tasted amazing and highly reccomend for any cheese lover.

Papplescauce 2 months ago

Kobe Dog

It tastes really good to me. I only wish that more kimchi were on it.

Hillary 3 months ago

Thanksgiving Eggrolls

The taste is well captured! and the sauce to go with was delightful.

Gary 3 months ago

Cajun Chicken Alfredo

Chicken Cajun Alfredo with just the right spice, burger was great and fresh but the onion rings are so good!

Guest 4 months ago

Thanksgiving Eggrolls

Great appetizer! It's exactly what you think and really good

Ashcvh 4 months ago

Chicken 'n' Waffles

"Best waffles I've ever had", says my 11 year old son. Chicken is pretty amazing, too!!

Steve 4 months ago

The Clogger

Would definitely visit the Duck again, Had three different meals, all were terrific.

Theresabertogli18 4 months ago

The Shroom

Was by far the best mushroom and Swiss burger I've ever had!! So juicy and flavorful and the bun it's served on is amazing. Fries cooked to perfection. Definitely something I'll be ordering again and telling my friends about!! 10/10 recommend

Brad 4 months ago

Lobstah Roll

Fantastic so flavorful and juicy 10 star rating

Melanie 4 months ago

Candied Bacon

This might be my favorite item of the entire menu! It's so good and just spicy enough!

Lisa 4 months ago

The Bluford

Perfectly cooked,

Lisa 4 months ago

The Clogger

Very filling, ate half, saving half for later, had gluten free roll, very good

Kevans32209 4 months ago

Chef's Board

Easily my favorite dish anywhere! Prepared perfectly! Not only appeasing to the eye but absolutely delicious. I cannot wait to order this again!

Dine 5 months ago

Cajun Chicken Alfredo

Fabulous and fresh! We ordered a variety of dishes for our first try of Laughing Duck and were very happy with all- and the Cajun Chicken Alfredo was the king! Chicken moist and flavorful with classing fettuccini Alfredo just awesome

Micedrich 5 months ago

Kobe Dog

Best hotdog in town. Amazing.

Annisracer 5 months ago

The Clogger

The Clogger was delicious. 10/10 would get again!!

Sarahbrown974 5 months ago

The Clogger

Portion was great! Food was delicious!

John 5 months ago

Kobe Dog

Best hotdog in town. If I could change anything it would be that the kimchi needs to ferment longer, some of it was just dry cabbage, but even then it would still make the best hotdog in town that much better.

Trevor 5 months ago

The California

The California Burger It was great! I've looked for a good burger since moving to the area and finally found it! Perfectly cooked and seasoned and those hand cut fries...to die for

Cdccook2 5 months ago

"DA BOMB" Steak Sub

My first time trying this and it was fantastic if you want a really great steak sub that is loaded with steak you must try this

Dcrawford 2 months ago

The Morning After

You had me at hand cut fries!! The burger was absolutely delicious and cooked just the way I like it!! I had the holllandaise sauce on the side and was not disappointed and ended up putting some on my burger and dipping my fries in the rest! I will be ordering again!! Thank you!

Kktitanic7 3 months ago

Cajun Chicken Alfredo

This is my go to dinner every time I order from the Laughing Duck! It's a spicy version of a classic Chicken Alfredo with tomato & spinach!

Hillary 3 months ago

Blackened Chicken Cobb Salad

The chicken is seasoned really well! I'll go w/o onions next time as they're overpowering

Ccmoncheei 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Poppers*

We tried the Thanksgiving Eggrolls, fish tacos, shroom burger, buffalo poppers, and three types of wings.. We called pretty late for such a big order & we were very impressed with the service and quality of the food. I will definitely be back soon!!

Jmfp51 4 months ago

Kobe Dog

Delicious hot dog, the kimchi is an awesome topping, crunchy and spicy. You can really taste the quality, not a typical dog

Augie 4 months ago

Ribeye

Ribeye was cooked perfectly and was a generous cut. Carrots and parsnips were fantastic as was the potatoes. Can't wait to try my items and really can't wait till they open for sit down dine in service

Firefightertpearce 4 months ago

Thanksgiving Eggrolls

These were fabulous! Crispy and the cranberry sauce made it!

Brad 4 months ago

Steak Dinner

Nice and juicy

Ashley 4 months ago

"DA BOMB" Steak Sub

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! This sandwich is an amazing "steak & cheese!" Our first time trying this restaurant and we loved it all. The fettuccine Alfredo (creamy not gritty at all, tender chicken) and potstickers were awesome too. Definitely coming back!!

Nancy 4 months ago

Hippie Burger

Have ordered takeout the past two Fridays and have enjoyed all of our choices. Last week I ordered the Hippie Burger and this week the Kimchi grilled cheese. Loved them both and would order them again! The fries are also delicious. Looking forward to be able to dine in. The Laughing Duck is is a great addition to Rochester!

Lisa 4 months ago

Thanksgiving Eggrolls

I could just eat these and fries for my meal!

Bonnie 4 months ago

Blackened Chicken Cobb Salad

Added the steak instead of the chicken and it was amazing. The dressing was delicious.

Sierra 4 months ago

Mac Daddy

Super delicious mac and cheese combined with a burger makes this pure deliciousness

Emma 5 months ago

Blackened Chicken Cobb Salad

Tried this without avocado (allergic) and it was AMAZING. I hate Cobb salads but this was so so so yummy!!! I also LOVED that it came with Ranch as well. Highly recommend!

Tlg1020 5 months ago

Milkshake

These are hands-down the best milkshakes I have ever had! I tried the Maple Blueberry and wow was it amazing!!

Sarahbrown974 5 months ago

Mac Daddy

My daughter really enjoyed this!

Sarahbrown974 5 months ago

Kid's Cheeseburger

Great portion! Love the juice, fruit option. Also the price with and adult meal. Can't beat $5 kids meals.

Blmasse 5 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Some may think this is just an old fashioned breakfast staple, but they will be surprised by the complexity of this dish. Amazing and one of the best I have ever had. Happy to have this place in Rochester.

Autumn03868 5 months ago

Cajun Chicken Alfredo

This is very good. The sauce is nice and creamy it doesn't separate or chunk up like at other places.

Christine 5 months ago

Cajun Chicken Alfredo

This was soooo delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA